Yhteystiedot

Tammer-Golf ry

Tenniskatu 25
33560 TAMPERE

Y-tunnus Ly: 0745117-0

0600 04099
0,49 €/minuutti + pvm/mpm
toimisto@tammer-golf.fi

Sosiaalinen media

Facebook
Instagram: @tammergolf

Ajo-ohjeet

Keskustasta 4 km Teiskontietä itään, kenttä vasemmalla.

Laita navigaattoriin osoitteeksi Toimelankatu 4.


Henkilökunta

Markku IgnatiusToiminnanjohtaja050 593 5330​​​​​​​markku.ignatius@tammer-golf.fi

Markku Ignatius
Toiminnanjohtaja

050 593 5330
​​​​​​​markku.ignatius@tammer-golf.fi

Laura HyönäPalvelupäällikkö040 858 2242laura.hyona@tammer-golf.fi

Laura Hyönä
Palvelupäällikkö

040 858 2242
laura.hyona@tammer-golf.fi


Toni NummelinKenttämestari050 329 0066kentta@tammer-golf.fi

Toni Nummelin
Kenttämestari

050 329 0066
kentta@tammer-golf.fi


Riku SalakariHuoltomekaanikko045 615 6135kentta@tammer-golf.fi

Riku Salakari
Huoltomekaanikko

045 615 6135
kentta@tammer-golf.fi


Rauni JärvinenRavintolapäällikkö040 574 4088ravintola@tammer-golf.fi

Rauni Järvinen
Ravintolapäällikkö

040 574 4088
ravintola@tammer-golf.fi



Klubi

Pro Kari Järvenpää

050 517 5558
kari@futuregolf.fi
futuregolf.fi

Pro Esa Lehti

0400 196 171
esa.lehti75@gmail.com


Kapteenit 2022

Max Schwenson
Kapteeni

0503845640
​​​​​​​max.schwenson@gmail.com


Jenna Järvinen
Naisten kapteeni

040 545 4565
jennajarvinen0@gmail.com


Tammer-Golf Ry:n Hallitus 2022

Seppo Blomqvist
Puheenjohtaja

0400 630 664
seppo.blomqvist@gmail.com


Niina Puronurmi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Yhdistyssäännöstö

050 306 2164
niina.puronurmi@keliakialiitto.fi


Pekka Suikki
Hallituksen jäsen
Taloustoimikunta

0400 437 200
suikki.pekka@gmail.com


Antti Husa
Hallituksen jäsen
Lakiasiat

0447505657
​​​​​​​antti.husa@gmail.com


Juhani Fält
Hallituksen jäsen
Kenttätoimikunta

040 715 8794
ejfalt@gmail.com


Ari Nikkilä
Hallituksen jäsen

050 389 6801
nikkilaari@gmail.com


Janne Salonen
Hallituksen jäsen
Yhteiskuntasuhteet

040 560 0702
janne.salonen@tampere.fi